Skip to Main Content

BAR Advisory Group Members

Louis J. Anapolsky
Knox, Lemmon & Anapolsky, LLP

Denny Bowen
Automotive Maintenance and Repair Association/Motorist Assurance Program

Johan Gallo
California Automotive Business Coalition

Keith Going
Inter-Industry Conference on Auto Collision Repair

Vince Gregory
AAA Northern California

George Hritz
California Automotive Teachers

Joanna Johnson
Automotive Oil Change Association

Brian Maas
California New Car Dealers Association

Jon McConnel
Independent Automotive Professionals Association

Megan McKernan
Automobile Club of Southern California

Jack Molodanof
California Auto Body Association

Jonathan Morrison
Auto Advisory Services, Inc

Ruben Parra
California Automotive Teachers

Tracy Renee
Automotive Service Councils of California

Rosemary Shahan
Consumers for Auto Reliability and Safety

Susan Monser Ward
California Emission Testing Industries Association